When you cancel or pause your membership, you’ll still have access to YouTube TV until the end of your payment period. Canceling YouTube TV does not immediately remove your access to the service, even during the free trial period. If you’d like to cancel and remove access to YouTube TV right away, get in touch with our support team.

